play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    focus st3 rare spec immaculate

    By Christopher R on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service,friendly dealer even better car. told everything I needed to know no pushy salesman trying to commit me into a sale hassle free drove away in around one hour would definately recommend hillbrook to anyone


  • 5

    Brilliant service - highly recommended

    By Emily B on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, let me look around the car at my own leisure and take out for a decent test drive. Really helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    First class purchase.

    By Gavin V on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the first call. Responsive, reliable, helpful and true to his word. Car is great. I would recommend buying from Hillbrook anytime.


  • 5

    A most satisfactory experience.

    By Chris C on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Car dealers get a bad press and I can attest to the reasons for this as some just don't care for any aspect of the sale save for parting the buyer from his money. This company is different. From the first enquiry to completing the sale, the whole process was simple and straightforward. The attention to customer care is exemplary. Many thanks! I have no hesitation in recommending you wholeheartedly and hope to do business again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Daniel P on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, completely honest from start to finish. We will definitely be going back when its time to start looking for our next car.


  • 5

    Above and beyond level of customer service!

    By Jessica J on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a fantastic service with no pressure sales tactics and excellent communication throughout the whole process. There were some unforeseen issues with the car (warning lights) causing a delay in picking up the car but they went beyond what was expected and fixed the issue including even picking me up from work to collect the new vehicle when I no longer had my old car so I was not inconvenienced. I would 100% recommend purchasing a car from here, a wonderful experience with a down to Earth and personal customer service touch!


  • 5

    Honest and very helpful

    By Paul W on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From ringing and enquiring about the vehicle to the end sale nothing was was too much trouble . Very honest and helpful throughout. No pushy sales and overall an enjoyable experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steven M on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good tradesman no pressure to buy and will do anything to help you very happy with my car highly recommend to others


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Tee K on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a car from Hillbrook Motors and it's the best car buying experience, no pressure, they just allow you to look round and make the decision on your own but they are happy to answer any questions you may have. Highly recommended, If you're looking for a quality used car at a reasonable price and excellent purchase experience visit Hillbrook Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ANGELA O on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Hillbrook Motors and I received excellent service from start to finish. Wade who dealt with me was very open and honest throughout. I was a cautious buyer due to previous issues elsewhere but I felt completely reassured by Wade. I have no doubt that if any issues arise that I will be in good hands.


‹ Prev Next ›