play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend to a friend

    By Kim C on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service very polite and helpful with know hassle


  • 5

    What a pleasant surprise

    By Peter B on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wade, the owner, was very gracious and helpful. There was absolutely no pressure to trade and he was flexible on price as well as offering a good deal. A pleasure to deal with and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Exemplary service and good value

    By Marcus F on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had an extremely positive experience with Hillbrook Motors buying our ten year old Toyota Previa. From the first phone call it was apparent that they want their customers to be completely satisfied and not encounter any nasty surprises. Our car had a few minor issues which they made sure we knew about and which were fixed before the agreed collection date. This included cosmetic issues which we hadn't even queried. Communication was excellent throughout and the overall service was a breath of fresh air, with the car being in as good a condition as it possibly could be on collection. We are very happy with the car and would definitely recommend Hillbrook Motors.


  • 5

    Quick easy no hassle

    By David I on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Steve H on 28 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Wade at Hillbrook Motors and can only complement him on his after sales treatment. Having driven the car home I had issues with the remote key & steering warning light also popped up on the dashboard. He could not have been more helpful in terms of his attitude and commitment to resolving the problems which cost him £500 rectifying the faults. Wade drove approximately one hour to my home to pick up the car, & gave me a curtesy car whilst the issues were resolved. I guess we have all read about horror stories with car salesmen and after sales problems, but you could not come across a more genuine guy. There is always a risk buying second hand cars and issues can arise, how they are resolved is more important. I would not hesitate buying from Hillbrook Motors in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ali H on 16 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service very fair deal with brother Wahid fitted me in for the viewing in a short notice and we as a family very happy with the deal of the car


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Ashley B on 07 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra from Hillbrook motors a month ago, had no problems with it to date and I'm very happy with my purchase. The customer service provided by Wade throughout the procedure was excellent, good communication, no hassle and friendly service. Would be open to buy from Hillbrook motors in the future and recommend to family and friends. Thanks again, Ashley.


‹ Prev Next ›