play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service.

    By Andrew T on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Fiat Bravo, great car at a very good price. Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian S on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience dealing with hillbrook motors I would highly recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Carl L on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wade is without doubt a lovely business man, showing courtesy and interest in his customers. No question was unanswered and even had great aftercare service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great friendly service. Highly recommended

    By Nigel S on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. Helpful from the outset, no pressure whatsoever and the whole buying process couldn't have been easier. I am really pleased with my car and would recommend Hillbrook to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By Ahmed G on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simply perfect in every aspect, wahid makes everything easy for you and definitely trustworthy and alwayes telling if anything happend to the car just call us.


  • 5

    Blue nissan micra

    By Leanne E on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just wont to say what a lovely genuine honest man the owner is he did us a great deal and really looked after us thankyou very much i love my car .


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Luke M on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service. Very helpful and friendly! Honest and professional. I was able to place a deposit over the phone and pick my new vehicle up just a few days later. I couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    very high praise for this company

    By Brian F on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    in my 76 years I have delt with many people. this guy is way out front. I as a pensioner had many questions, road fund insurance he delt with them all and eased my mind. I think £3000 for his expert help and £150 for the car ,was very fair,the experience was great,he really know how to put his customers at their ease. and oh yes the car was immaculate I drove it 299 miles back home ,beautiful smooth ride. I would recommend and if needs be use this vendor again. the owner of the family run business is one of the nicest people I have had the good fortune to meet. I Have not mentioned names as I am not sure that he would want me to.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Leslie R on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello, I have recently bought a Kia Soul from Hillbrook motors and the experience was very pleasing. Very friendly and helpful . Highly recomended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Roger C on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish. Dad is really happy and I appreciate how easy you made it!


‹ Prev Next ›