play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Fiona B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's the first car I've bought from a dealer and the service was excellent from start to finish. Been driving the car for a few months now and really pleased with it. Would definitely recommend Hillbrook.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carol P on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service would recommend and buy from this seller again


  • 5

    Very good very happy

    By Gary M on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend hillbrook motors I bought a 2012 bmw touring without seeing it first and it was as described first class condition and we are over the moon with it .Wade was very helpful and sorted all paperwork very quickly and we were on the road within the hour I would highly recommend hillbrook motors for your next quality used car Andrea and Gary


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steve T on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Form start to finish a great experience really friendly and helpful. Great after sales as well


  • 5

    Best service

    By Anthony O on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best customer service ever, honest, detailed and professional


  • 5

    Hillbrook Motors a great dealership

    By Stuart M on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a test drive and loved the car made for a great buying experience . The car was cleaned inside and out with a full service on top and even had a coffee while we filled out the paperwork. Would recommend this dealer to anyone ended up with a cracking car .


  • 5

    Treat like family...

    By Paul H on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle a couple of months ago from this garage and the experience has been exceptional. I have always bought cars from main dealers due to worries of cowboy sales men but the owner treats you more like a family friend then a person off the street. Was a slight issue with the car but it was fixed quick time. An open and honest human being. Exactly what you need when buying a car. Reccomend 100%


  • 5

    A fantastic experience

    By Grahame H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a credit to the motor trade is Wade the proprietor of Hillbrook Motors. A true gent of the old school who couldn't have done more to provide a 100% service.


  • 5

    Wade the owner was great nothing to much trouble

    By Andrew B on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wade was great nothing to much trouble Car he sold me is brill


  • 5

    Hill brook motors

    By Elliott S on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from him, lovely car to drive and even if there is any problems the team sorts it straight away


‹ Prev Next ›