play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service

    By Anthony O on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best customer service ever, honest, detailed and professional


  • 5

    Hillbrook Motors a great dealership

    By Stuart M on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a test drive and loved the car made for a great buying experience . The car was cleaned inside and out with a full service on top and even had a coffee while we filled out the paperwork. Would recommend this dealer to anyone ended up with a cracking car .


  • 5

    Treat like family...

    By Paul H on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle a couple of months ago from this garage and the experience has been exceptional. I have always bought cars from main dealers due to worries of cowboy sales men but the owner treats you more like a family friend then a person off the street. Was a slight issue with the car but it was fixed quick time. An open and honest human being. Exactly what you need when buying a car. Reccomend 100%


  • 5

    A fantastic experience

    By Grahame H on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a credit to the motor trade is Wade the proprietor of Hillbrook Motors. A true gent of the old school who couldn't have done more to provide a 100% service.


  • 5

    Wade the owner was great nothing to much trouble

    By Andrew B on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wade was great nothing to much trouble Car he sold me is brill


  • 5

    Hill brook motors

    By Elliott S on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from him, lovely car to drive and even if there is any problems the team sorts it straight away


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Thomas B on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hillbrook were very helpful and accommodating. Gave frank and real advice and were happy to discuss all aspects of the purchase. Great experience, very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Tammy H on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, after sales care was above and beyond too. Would definitely do business here again.


  • 5

    Good Honest Service!

    By Richard B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, from initial phone call to actual viewing.This is a friendly, relaxed, no pressure, no flashy salesman/ sales pitch, nice indoor viewing garage. They showed me the car, left me the key, went and put the kettle on and i had a potter about in my own time. The car was as described and a clean unmolested example, ( In fact all the cars there were of very good quality) A fresh full mot was put on it, because it had less than 6 months, a full service and valet, new spoiler, wheel refurbishment, 3 months warranty, overall a good experience and i can definitely recommend and would use again.


  • 5

    First purchase from a car dealer.

    By Daniel R on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    First car I've ever bought from a dealer and the whole process was painless and stress free. No pressure at all to buy the car, just given the facts during a good test drive and left to make my own mind up. Full service, new MOT and a 3 month warranty - can't complain there and I'm sure if something isn't right (which so far hasn't happened!) then he'd want to sort it. Friendly guy who seems to want to make sure his customers drive away happy. Thanks Wade and I'd definitely recommend to others to check out his cars.


‹ Prev Next ›