play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Ian L on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful and excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Thanks

    By Pawel S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Wade the owner is a proffesional, l would 100% recommend Hillbrook Motors


  • 5

    Best customer service & great cars

    By Caroline W on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you want a stress free, no pressure & great experience in buying your next car then Hillbrook Motors is the place. Fantastic service, nothing is to much trouble. The whole experience exceeded expectations & we love our new Car!! I would not hesitate in returning when we are ready for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Car transaction

    By Arron C on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Really impressed with the way eveything went. 11 out of 10


  • 5

    Flawless experience

    By Dean B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice little dealership. I was well greeted and presented with the car I was interested in straight away. Wade (the chap in charge from what I could gather) showed me around the car, which was well valeted and ready to drive. I was left to thoroughly inspect around the car until I was happy. We soon went for a test drive, wade honestly pointed out any little niggles the car had and allowed for a considerable circuit before returning back to the dealership. The dealership in general was clean, tidy and housed a great looking workshop. Each car that was for sale seemed well presented and well tended to. The entire time, wade offered a no pressure attitude and was happy to answer any question I had. Everything was done by the book and very efficiently. Thanks for the great experience, I will recommend this dealership to anyone with a serious interest in being a descent car, I dare say I will return at some point in the future.


  • 5

    First Class experience. Thank's Sandra.

    By Sandra A on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just had my new from Hillbrook Motors. I am a lady in my 70's, I found them so helpful,really a lovely experience dealing with them. I would recommend them,and rate them 10 out of 10. Thank You so Much...Hillbrook Motors.


  • 5

    Perfect in everyway!

    By Rebecca S on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company! Wade is a gent. A honest family man. No gimics and no lies. Our 4x4 is perfect exactly what we was looking for. Car was valeted ready for collection with a full MOT. I could not pick any faults at all with the service we received. I totally understand why he has customers travelling from all over the uk!


  • 5

    Genuine and patient

    By Christian T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Took my old car in to trade for a car Hilbrook was selling, came to an agreement and left satisfied with a warranty. Patient and genuine people.


  • 5

    Great experience and service

    By Nicole G on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from Hillbrook Motors was second to none. I never felt pressure to purchase and was given honest advice on what would be best for my situation to buy. The cars available were in really good condition and obviously chosen to give potential buyers a good car. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Pleasant and enjoyable purchase. Thanks

    By Philip P on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to do business with. The vehicle was exactly as described and I had ample, unpressurised time to test drive and fully inspect the vehicle. The trader is an honest, personable and knowledgeable chap with a clear passion for his business and for cars. All paperwork and transactions were professionally explained and clearly completed. I will definitely be keeping in touch for future vehicle requirements. Many thanks.