play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    I would recommend to a friend

    By Kim C on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service very polite and helpful with know hassle

  • 5

    What a pleasant surprise

    By Peter B on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wade, the owner, was very gracious and helpful. There was absolutely no pressure to trade and he was flexible on price as well as offering a good deal. A pleasure to deal with and highly recommended.

  • 5

    Exemplary service and good value

    By Marcus F on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had an extremely positive experience with Hillbrook Motors buying our ten year old Toyota Previa. From the first phone call it was apparent that they want their customers to be completely satisfied and not encounter any nasty surprises. Our car had a few minor issues which they made sure we knew about and which were fixed before the agreed collection date. This included cosmetic issues which we hadn't even queried. Communication was excellent throughout and the overall service was a breath of fresh air, with the car being in as good a condition as it possibly could be on collection. We are very happy with the car and would definitely recommend Hillbrook Motors.

  • 5

    Quick easy no hassle

    By David I on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgeable

  • 5

    Definitely reccommend

    By Terence C on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service, was made to feel relaxed and welcome and under no pressure, went in for one specific vehicle and ended up with a good deal

  • 5

    Top company with a top salesman

    By John W on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Lexus on Jan 20th, no pressure to buy and the salesman who for some reason I can't mention on this review, turned out to be incredibly professional and always willing to go the extra mile. This dealer because of the quality of his cars and service has now gained a repeat customer for my next car

  • 5

    Outstanding From Start To Finish

    By Jamie W on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best experience I have had when it comes to buying from a used car dealership. The dealer made me feel at ease, answered all the questions I had about the car and also provided additional information too. The car was sold in immaculate condition and at a great price, the whole process from start to finish was painless. The customer care given before and after the sale was/is incredible. Car dealerships don't have the best reputation as they can be seen to be pushy/deceptive to get the sale but you can rest assured when buying from Hillbrook Motors you are in safe hands. I would definitely recommend this dealership and I will be back for future business! 10/10.

  • 5

    Great tailored no pressure service

    By Gary B on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice chap is Owner, no pressure, well informed. Will do what he can to answer any questions. Good experience

  • 5

    First Class Service

    By PETE I on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased a Peugeot 207(30/09/17) from Hillbrook Motors. The customer service was relaxed and very friendly. We were put us at ease and had all of our questions answered. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good second hand car.

  • 5

    Ford Focus Titanium - great service and great car

    By Paul H on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Ford Focus Titanium Estate from Hillbrook Motors. We went on a Saturday and called on arrival as the office was closed. They came over with the car shortly afterwards and offered a test drive straight away. The car was just what I was after, so decided to buy it there and then. It was clean and well presented (unlike some other cars I'd looked at), and had also been recently serviced and MOT'd which meant no stress sorting this out after purchase. It was a very easy experience buying the car, sorting temporary insurance and a warranty. I would recommend Hillbrook to anyone looking to buy a car as they gave a great service.