play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ford c max

    By Bob C on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought ford my ford c max from wade good service offer of 3 months warranty helped sort all the little niggly bits nice guy would recommended to any one.


  • 5

    Excellent will be using them again

    By James B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The whole service from start to finish was just excellent they always kept me informed what was going on with the car and when it would be delivered.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Safdar H on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, described the car very accurately mentioning any minor scratches or dinks in the body work. Also offered 3 months warranty on the vehicle.


  • 5

    Hillbrook honesty

    By Alan C on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest professional trustworthy service, from a family firm, from a man knows his cars back to front, and such a nice guy.


  • 5

    Honesty, good value, would recommend.

    By David H on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought neat, clean, low mileage 62 plate KA Metal complete with all necessary paperwork. Had car just over three weeks now and, so far, no problems whatsoever. Proprietor friendly, polite and fulfilled all promises.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford CMax

    By Michael G on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi, I recently purchased a Ford CMax from Wade at Hillbrook Motors. I have to say that from the very first phonecall he was fantastic. I found him to be honest and true to his word (No Waffle). The car so far has exceeded our expectations and for its age and mileage is in immaculate condition. I would recommend friends and family to call him first if they were looking for another car.


  • 5

    A great service and a great car

    By Jasper S on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'd thoroughly recommend Hillbrook Motors.Wade the owner listened to what we were looking for, particularly as my wife has a disability and particular needs in terms of how the controls work. He helped us to identify a car that was perfect for what we wanted and was very friendly and helpful throughout the process, ensuring the car was ready to pick very soon with everything in order. He was straight dealing and straight talking, just what you want when buying a car. I've subsequently had work done to my other car through Hillbrook and again the service has been exemplary.


  • 5

    Good service, I can recommend.

    By Philip B on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I received good service & a helpful attitude above & beyond what I expected, I was picked up from the station when collecting my vehicle. I am very satisfied with my purchase - a Peugeot 207 GT CC. Dealt with in a professional manner I can recommend, no complaints.


  • 5

    I would recommend to a friend

    By Kim C on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service very polite and helpful with know hassle


  • 5

    What a pleasant surprise

    By Peter B on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wade, the owner, was very gracious and helpful. There was absolutely no pressure to trade and he was flexible on price as well as offering a good deal. A pleasure to deal with and highly recommended.