play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend Hillbrook Motors

    By Aivis L on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people / Very Good car dealers ! ( Recommend )


  • 5

    Excellent service, honest and helpful

    By Bradley T on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service start to finish, polite and not pushy when i went to view car, gave me pleanty of info about the car and what common faults it could have in future, really honest people with good quality cars in stock and good warranties to come with them, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Caring and helpful. Highly recommended

    By Catherine P on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am so pleased with the service I received from Hillbrook Motors. They went above an beyond to ensure that I had everything I needed and more to happily drive away in my new car. I can not recommend the service enough, extremely helpful and professional. Thank you for all your help. Catherine Parkinson


  • 5

    great service

    By Mark J on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought my new Vauxhall insignia no problems what so ever help with everything put 6 months warranty on instead of 3 months and even gave me £20 to put some fuel in could not ask for anymore great service would recommend. thank you wade.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Philip W on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    After having a bad experience from a much larger dealer, it was nice to receive a much more personal service!! Nice car, the service was fabulous and they even opened on Sunday so I could pick up the car. Hillbrook Motors lead the way in how car dealerships should be run!!!!!!!


  • 5

    First class motor dealer

    By Lee A on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this motor dealer,,we all look at reviews at where to buy cars from,, but this is the place to buy from,, exceptional from start to finish ,,


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wayne G on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great,friendly customer service. Would use again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne W on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Excellent quality cars.and excellent aferror service


  • 5

    his 5 star rating is well deserved.

    By Brian M on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service. a fair price for a really sweet SAAB. a highly rated company, and no wonder.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Anthony P on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car from Hillbrook Motors in August (2016). The aftercare service we received from them cannot be faulted. They were always available and very helpful from start to finish. They offered a brilliant service and I would have no hesitation in recommending Hillbrook Motors to anyone wanting to buy a car from them. Anthony (Chesterfield)