play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect in everyway!

    By Rebecca S on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company! Wade is a gent. A honest family man. No gimics and no lies. Our 4x4 is perfect exactly what we was looking for. Car was valeted ready for collection with a full MOT. I could not pick any faults at all with the service we received. I totally understand why he has customers travelling from all over the uk!


  • 5

    Genuine and patient

    By Christian T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Took my old car in to trade for a car Hilbrook was selling, came to an agreement and left satisfied with a warranty. Patient and genuine people.


  • 5

    Great experience and service

    By Nicole G on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from Hillbrook Motors was second to none. I never felt pressure to purchase and was given honest advice on what would be best for my situation to buy. The cars available were in really good condition and obviously chosen to give potential buyers a good car. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Pleasant and enjoyable purchase. Thanks

    By Philip P on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to do business with. The vehicle was exactly as described and I had ample, unpressurised time to test drive and fully inspect the vehicle. The trader is an honest, personable and knowledgeable chap with a clear passion for his business and for cars. All paperwork and transactions were professionally explained and clearly completed. I will definitely be keeping in touch for future vehicle requirements. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent motor dealer.

    By Robert B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not having bought a car for 15 years, I did not know what to expect. I was very please with every aspect of customer service delivered impeccably by Hillbrook Motors. I traveled from Edinburgh, and was met at the train station. The vehicle was in very good condition for its age, and had been prepared to a high standard. A test drive, and vehicle inspection, were not rushed and were very thorough. The overall customer experience was excellent.


  • 5

    Exception service

    By Garry S on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We are so happy with our purchase that we have passed details of Hillbrook motors onto family and friends.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Heaven

    By Andrew P on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Very genuine and professional company, friendly no pressure involved very good quality cars hand picked, I would definitely recommend you take a look at their showroom a pleasure to do business with good luck for the future Wade !!!!! Andy P


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Declan T on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant little company, really quick with the paperwork and the owner also took me to the nearest post office to tax the car as I didn't no the area, what more could you ask for....


  • 5

    Relaxed, no pressure, A++ customer care!

    By Lisa W on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were given plenty of time to look around the car and have an extensive test drive. Wade advised that there were a couple of parking sensors which needed to be replaced which they would see to prior to collection and that the car would also be fully serviced and MOT'd and anything which required fixing would be seen to by them. The car was absolutely immaculate both inside and out. The service we received from Wade was outstanding and we feel confident that in the unlikely event that there are any after sales issues with the car that they will be dealt with. We highly recommend Hillbrook Motors to anybody looking to purchase a second hand car and would definitely buy from them in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Hannah S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, wade was lovely and helpful and made me feel at ease when buying my car. Couldn't fault the service and will be recommending to friends!!