play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top company with a top salesman

    By John W on 26 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Lexus on Jan 20th, no pressure to buy and the salesman who for some reason I can't mention on this review, turned out to be incredibly professional and always willing to go the extra mile. This dealer because of the quality of his cars and service has now gained a repeat customer for my next car


  • 5

    Outstanding From Start To Finish

    By Jamie W on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the best experience I have had when it comes to buying from a used car dealership. The dealer made me feel at ease, answered all the questions I had about the car and also provided additional information too. The car was sold in immaculate condition and at a great price, the whole process from start to finish was painless. The customer care given before and after the sale was/is incredible. Car dealerships don't have the best reputation as they can be seen to be pushy/deceptive to get the sale but you can rest assured when buying from Hillbrook Motors you are in safe hands. I would definitely recommend this dealership and I will be back for future business! 10/10.


  • 5

    Great tailored no pressure service

    By Gary B on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice chap is Owner, no pressure, well informed. Will do what he can to answer any questions. Good experience


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By PETE I on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased a Peugeot 207(30/09/17) from Hillbrook Motors. The customer service was relaxed and very friendly. We were put us at ease and had all of our questions answered. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good second hand car.


  • 5

    Ford Focus Titanium - great service and great car

    By Paul H on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Ford Focus Titanium Estate from Hillbrook Motors. We went on a Saturday and called on arrival as the office was closed. They came over with the car shortly afterwards and offered a test drive straight away. The car was just what I was after, so decided to buy it there and then. It was clean and well presented (unlike some other cars I'd looked at), and had also been recently serviced and MOT'd which meant no stress sorting this out after purchase. It was a very easy experience buying the car, sorting temporary insurance and a warranty. I would recommend Hillbrook to anyone looking to buy a car as they gave a great service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Steve H on 28 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Wade at Hillbrook Motors and can only complement him on his after sales treatment. Having driven the car home I had issues with the remote key & steering warning light also popped up on the dashboard. He could not have been more helpful in terms of his attitude and commitment to resolving the problems which cost him £500 rectifying the faults. Wade drove approximately one hour to my home to pick up the car, & gave me a curtesy car whilst the issues were resolved. I guess we have all read about horror stories with car salesmen and after sales problems, but you could not come across a more genuine guy. There is always a risk buying second hand cars and issues can arise, how they are resolved is more important. I would not hesitate buying from Hillbrook Motors in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ali H on 16 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service very fair deal with brother Wahid fitted me in for the viewing in a short notice and we as a family very happy with the deal of the car


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By Ashley B on 07 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra from Hillbrook motors a month ago, had no problems with it to date and I'm very happy with my purchase. The customer service provided by Wade throughout the procedure was excellent, good communication, no hassle and friendly service. Would be open to buy from Hillbrook motors in the future and recommend to family and friends. Thanks again, Ashley.


‹ Prev Next ›