play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure .. car buying made easy

    By Sean B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not meet a nicer car salesman .. i came down from newcastle mid week and they offerd to meet me late even afer the garage was shut. He part ex my car for a good price which i was very happy with. Sent me alot of photos as I am very picky with my cars. Very easy to contact and speak to if I had any concerns, I would highly recommend this garage and would gladly do business with him again. thank you !!!


  • 5

    Experienced good customer service

    By Steven W on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Speedy response to our initial enquiry, very accommodating for viewing the car we were interested in. Staff extremely helpful, professional and we didn't feel under pressure to buy. would recommend.


  • 5

    No pressure sales and friendly service.

    By Keith D on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My initial contact with this company left me with the impression the owner was a hard working, honest individual who would do his best to provide you with the vehicle of your choice with absolutely no pressure to make a commitment. I took a gamble on a model I was keen on and after some delay caused by the recent bad weather, travelled over 250 miles to purchase it. The owner was friendly and very helpful with all the paperwork that needed filling in and I wasn't disappointed with my low mileage choice of car. The only slight gripe I had was discovering while driving back that the wipers needed replacing and the windscreen washers didn't work. I should have checked before driving off and don't hold the owner responsible as the car had just passed an MOT and he wasn't to know either. The washer problem was just a blocked filter, easily cleared and the owner couldn't have been more apologetic or helpful. I would recommend this company for their honesty, trustworthiness and fair pricing.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mark H on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wade was very helpful and honest about the car we bought from him. He was very helpful with the paperwork necessary. This was a hassle free experience and not put under any pressure to buy the vehicle. Would recommend Hillbrook Motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly, efficient and genuine owner

    By Garry S on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that I have bought from Hillbrook motors. The owner is very helpful, efficient and very friendly. Anyone looking for another car needs to go and see what is there. Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Very friendly. Would reccomend.

    By Chris W on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and i both found our experience at hillbrook motors to be friendly and professional. We were free to look at cars hassle free and they made themselves available for any queries.


  • 5

    No pressure car sales

    By Narendra S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was, for a change a very pleasant experience. The staff are extreamly polite, friendly and helpful. There was no pressure related to the sale at all and the car for its age is a good quality vehicle. I would recommend the company to anyone.


  • 5

    59 plate mercedes

    By Cezar-Paul P on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought 2 weeks ago a 59 plate mercedes from Wade.I drove from London for this car and I wasn’t disappointed.I recommend Hillbrook Motors.Thanks Wade


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Bourne R on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent buying experience from a great dealer and a great guy. I can't recommend this business any higher - superb.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sarah M on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top quality transaction. Genuine, honest, friendly staff. Would highly recommend to anyone. Warranty given including breakdown cover for a very low price. I’ve bought a few cars in my time from huge dealers. Never again. This is the place to buy your new car!!