play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a Car

    By Deane M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Wade. It needed a few minor repairs, not only did he repair it but he gave me a courtesy car to use in the meantime. Very good service.


  • 5

    You wouldn't find a better company

    By Tyrone W on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having a serious car accident i needed a car delivered as im still unable to travel for long distance but found the car i wanted i spoke to Wade and he was very very helpful couldn't wish for a better company/ person


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tom L on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service no hassle and gave me a great deal


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katherine G on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of this garage was honest, helpful and very friendly. The used car I bought came with a 3 month warranty, and AA roadside cover.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Dale G on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my car .No pressure sales pitches ,great price , great customer service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Hillbrook motors, a fantastic establishment

    By Amel Z on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute quality service from the people at hillbrook satisfying my every need with a quick, easy and professional transaction and piece of mind with warranty. Would recommend anyone these lovely people💯❤


  • 5

    Car purchased on finance

    By Kyle P on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, high level of customer satisfaction and went above and beyond to accomodate! Prices were fair, got a free 6 month warranty on a 57 plate car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Family Owned Business

    By Andrew D on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner was and staff where very polite and patient with me, we were made to feel welcome when I attended the show room, and there was no hard sell. On delivery of the vehicle all minor issues which had been identified prior to the purchase had all been resolved. The car was delivered and was clean and tidy. Overall I am very pleased with the service I received from this family owned business and would definitely recommend them, I hope to do business with them in the future.


  • 5

    5/5 would recommend

    By Chloe B on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    So lovely and friendly! Really helpful. Love the car, sold me a Saab for fantastic price! It’s been amazing I’m this goo weather. Would fully recommend


  • 5

    good honest guy

    By Phillip H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wade is a great honest guy and genuine in every way. From the time I first contacted Wade his communication was great. We travelled 127 miles to view and test drive the car and he explained when we arrived that he had found a few problems ie wheel bearing, rear springs but had rectified the problems and given the car a full service with all the receipts to hand. Its a shame there are not more genuine people around these days but with Wade you will find one .Many thanks and by the way my son was over the moon with the Astra sxi drives like a dream.