play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ewan C on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service. There was no hard sell, we were left alone to take our time looking over the car. I’d highly recommend buying a car from Hillbrook.


  • 5

    Fabulous buying experience!

    By Robert D on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, good price and excellent service. This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. No hard sell and there was nothing more that this garage could have done for me. A genuinely friendly salesman who went out of his way with the little extra touches that sets this company apart from the rest and hence the terrific review score! He went above and beyond the call of duty even picking me up from the train station when I picked the car up. Really pleased with the car itself and we will be back in the future. A wonderful buying experience that made buying a new motor as easy as buying a loaf of bread! Many thanks Hillbrook Motors and the man at the helm. A++++++++++ Just terrific……………be back soon! 😁👍


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By David R on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, great communications and no pressure sales. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Keith H on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with hillbrook was the best car buying experience we have had. Nothing is too much bother you can ask a million question always answered immediately. It was a friendly efficient effortless experience and would highly recommend others to use hillbrook if you spot the car of your dreams. Do not be put off by the look and location. Many many thanx to wade aftercare satisfaction was excellent. He is a truely genuiene chap and would give him 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Allan H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Wade. Couldn't help me out enough, even when my finance company were been pains. One happy Skoda Octavia VRS owner


  • 5

    Wade was excellent

    By Glenn C on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no faults at all very helpful throughout of me looking at car pleased I got it the service he gave me brilliant and I went away a very happy customer thank you


  • 5

    Decent motors great brew

    By Peter T on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful honest dealer, car as described, makes a great brew as well which is a bonus. Traveled from Mansfield but worth the effort, no pushy sales tactics either.


  • 5

    Joy to buy from

    By Kevin R on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service thru out the process a joy to buy from


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest, very helpful company.

    By Karen S on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini countryman from this company. The service from hillbrook motors was outstanding. This is our 3rd car from here. I would not go anywhere else to buy a second hand car because this company is very efficient, professional, honest and very helpful. If anyone is looking for a second hand car, you need to go to hillbrook motors.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Liam J on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from viewing to buying there was a no hassle feeling about the whole experience. I was given the keys and left alone to view in my own time and just to let them know if i wanted to test drive. The test drive was a good length of time not the usual once around the block and involved both city and dual carriageway driving which was useful to see how it performed in day to day life. I would definitely reccomend them to anyone.