play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellence of highest order

    By Brian R on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round proffesionalism by owner WADE a perfect genleman in all aspects of the motor trade helped me out with mistakes i made and travelled out when i couldnt start the car up he explains everything in greatest detail so at 73 years i could understand all he said i would crrtsinly recommend to anyone again a perfect gentleman in motor trade nothing too much trouble to customers. Thanking you best deal i have ever had thanks WADE


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stephen O on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes CL500 from Wade and from the first enquiry through to the day I picked up the car he was extremely helpful with everything including transferring my private plate.Wade is an absolute gent to deal with.I would highly recommend Him if your looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Craig S on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Great communication, great guy.went the extra mile for us. Would definitely recommend to others and would buy from again


  • 5

    The best yet

    By David A D on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really easy honest buying experience,the guys couldn’t have been more helpful,the van was exactly as described over the phone.A very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great customer relations

    By Katherine N on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly communications both on the phone and in person. Great customer service and very reasonable 'working man's' prices. Overall, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very happy customer, car bought July 2018 !

    By Ricky W on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to any friend or family member looking for a car. Refreshing to deal with such a helpful & genuinely honest run company. Very happy I stumbled across one of their car adverts & know where I'll be going when it's time for another car!. Make sure to check out Hillbrook when next looking for a car around South Yorkshire!


  • 5

    Sound bloke and top quality cars!

    By Glen D on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole experience was smooth and not rushed. I would highly recommend this company and wouldn’t hesitate to buy a car from them again in the future!


  • 5

    Dominic lenihan very satisfied customer

    By Dominic L on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very warm friendly reception. No nonsense sales talk left to look around on our own with the keys. Gave sound advice . Would certainly recommend and return.


  • 5

    Excellent 100%

    By Neil W on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service excellent to deal with very understanding when I left a deposit and had to wait longer than expected for the credit card would recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and helful

    By Mark P on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly not pushy in any way. Great service. Would recommend to others and would consider Hillbrook for future purchases.