play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Thomas B on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hillbrook were very helpful and accommodating. Gave frank and real advice and were happy to discuss all aspects of the purchase. Great experience, very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Tammy H on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, after sales care was above and beyond too. Would definitely do business here again.


  • 5

    Good Honest Service!

    By Richard B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, from initial phone call to actual viewing.This is a friendly, relaxed, no pressure, no flashy salesman/ sales pitch, nice indoor viewing garage. They showed me the car, left me the key, went and put the kettle on and i had a potter about in my own time. The car was as described and a clean unmolested example, ( In fact all the cars there were of very good quality) A fresh full mot was put on it, because it had less than 6 months, a full service and valet, new spoiler, wheel refurbishment, 3 months warranty, overall a good experience and i can definitely recommend and would use again.


  • 5

    First purchase from a car dealer.

    By Daniel R on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    First car I've ever bought from a dealer and the whole process was painless and stress free. No pressure at all to buy the car, just given the facts during a good test drive and left to make my own mind up. Full service, new MOT and a 3 month warranty - can't complain there and I'm sure if something isn't right (which so far hasn't happened!) then he'd want to sort it. Friendly guy who seems to want to make sure his customers drive away happy. Thanks Wade and I'd definitely recommend to others to check out his cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ewan C on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service. There was no hard sell, we were left alone to take our time looking over the car. I’d highly recommend buying a car from Hillbrook.


  • 5

    Fabulous buying experience!

    By Robert D on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, good price and excellent service. This was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. No hard sell and there was nothing more that this garage could have done for me. A genuinely friendly salesman who went out of his way with the little extra touches that sets this company apart from the rest and hence the terrific review score! He went above and beyond the call of duty even picking me up from the train station when I picked the car up. Really pleased with the car itself and we will be back in the future. A wonderful buying experience that made buying a new motor as easy as buying a loaf of bread! Many thanks Hillbrook Motors and the man at the helm. A++++++++++ Just terrific……………be back soon! 😁👍


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By David R on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, great communications and no pressure sales. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Keith H on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with hillbrook was the best car buying experience we have had. Nothing is too much bother you can ask a million question always answered immediately. It was a friendly efficient effortless experience and would highly recommend others to use hillbrook if you spot the car of your dreams. Do not be put off by the look and location. Many many thanx to wade aftercare satisfaction was excellent. He is a truely genuiene chap and would give him 10 out of 10.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Allan H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Wade. Couldn't help me out enough, even when my finance company were been pains. One happy Skoda Octavia VRS owner


  • 5

    Wade was excellent

    By Glenn C on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no faults at all very helpful throughout of me looking at car pleased I got it the service he gave me brilliant and I went away a very happy customer thank you