play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    experience as a new customer at hillbrook

    By Habiba J on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly. Completed everything that the vechical i purchased needed.


  • 5

    The cars was like in description,very good conditi

    By LILIAN N on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My name is Lilian...Hillbrook Motors have very good service...we was very happy to cooperate together. we purchased a very nice and good car...Thanks them very much...


  • 5

    The company is precise

    By Turgay H on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Hillbrook Motors and everythink was fine


  • 5

    Very good customer services

    By Lindsay S on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hill rook Motors provided us with excellent customer care and help in choosing our replacement car. All efforts were made to ensure that we got the car as described in the advert for the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christopher W on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Skoda Octavia from hillbrook Motors.was very happy with the car which came with a full MOT full service and 3 months warranty the staff are professional and friendly would highly recommend hillbrook motors.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Michael H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only just picked up my car but the buying experience was good. Owner was knowledgeable and accommodating and got everything sorted that I asked in a timely manner. His priority seems to be a good reputation and customer satisfaction so does what he can to maintain that.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service.

    By Andrew T on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Fiat Bravo, great car at a very good price. Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian S on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience dealing with hillbrook motors I would highly recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Carl L on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wade is without doubt a lovely business man, showing courtesy and interest in his customers. No question was unanswered and even had great aftercare service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great friendly service. Highly recommended

    By Nigel S on 31 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. Helpful from the outset, no pressure whatsoever and the whole buying process couldn't have been easier. I am really pleased with my car and would recommend Hillbrook to anyone.