play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 172 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent motors great brew

    By Peter T on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful honest dealer, car as described, makes a great brew as well which is a bonus. Traveled from Mansfield but worth the effort, no pushy sales tactics either.


  • 5

    Joy to buy from

    By Kevin R on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service thru out the process a joy to buy from


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest, very helpful company.

    By Karen S on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini countryman from this company. The service from hillbrook motors was outstanding. This is our 3rd car from here. I would not go anywhere else to buy a second hand car because this company is very efficient, professional, honest and very helpful. If anyone is looking for a second hand car, you need to go to hillbrook motors.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Liam J on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from viewing to buying there was a no hassle feeling about the whole experience. I was given the keys and left alone to view in my own time and just to let them know if i wanted to test drive. The test drive was a good length of time not the usual once around the block and involved both city and dual carriageway driving which was useful to see how it performed in day to day life. I would definitely reccomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Fahad A on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say ended up really good deal and had part exchanged my old car with very reasonable price, also gave me 6 months extended warranty, they normally give 3 months Very honest guys and would definitly buy next time.


  • 5

    Excellence of highest order

    By Brian R on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round proffesionalism by owner WADE a perfect genleman in all aspects of the motor trade helped me out with mistakes i made and travelled out when i couldnt start the car up he explains everything in greatest detail so at 73 years i could understand all he said i would crrtsinly recommend to anyone again a perfect gentleman in motor trade nothing too much trouble to customers. Thanking you best deal i have ever had thanks WADE


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stephen O on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes CL500 from Wade and from the first enquiry through to the day I picked up the car he was extremely helpful with everything including transferring my private plate.Wade is an absolute gent to deal with.I would highly recommend Him if your looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Craig S on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Great communication, great guy.went the extra mile for us. Would definitely recommend to others and would buy from again


  • 5

    The best yet

    By David A D on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really easy honest buying experience,the guys couldn’t have been more helpful,the van was exactly as described over the phone.A very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great customer relations

    By Katherine N on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly communications both on the phone and in person. Great customer service and very reasonable 'working man's' prices. Overall, highly recommended.