play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly, efficient and genuine owner

    By Garry S on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that I have bought from Hillbrook motors. The owner is very helpful, efficient and very friendly. Anyone looking for another car needs to go and see what is there. Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Very friendly. Would reccomend.

    By Chris W on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and i both found our experience at hillbrook motors to be friendly and professional. We were free to look at cars hassle free and they made themselves available for any queries.


  • 5

    No pressure car sales

    By Narendra S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was, for a change a very pleasant experience. The staff are extreamly polite, friendly and helpful. There was no pressure related to the sale at all and the car for its age is a good quality vehicle. I would recommend the company to anyone.


  • 5

    59 plate mercedes

    By Cezar-Paul P on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought 2 weeks ago a 59 plate mercedes from Wade.I drove from London for this car and I wasn’t disappointed.I recommend Hillbrook Motors.Thanks Wade


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By Bourne R on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent buying experience from a great dealer and a great guy. I can't recommend this business any higher - superb.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sarah M on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top quality transaction. Genuine, honest, friendly staff. Would highly recommend to anyone. Warranty given including breakdown cover for a very low price. I’ve bought a few cars in my time from huge dealers. Never again. This is the place to buy your new car!!


  • 5

    experience as a new customer at hillbrook

    By Habiba J on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly. Completed everything that the vechical i purchased needed.


  • 5

    The cars was like in description,very good conditi

    By LILIAN N on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My name is Lilian...Hillbrook Motors have very good service...we was very happy to cooperate together. we purchased a very nice and good car...Thanks them very much...


  • 5

    The company is precise

    By Turgay H on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Hillbrook Motors and everythink was fine


  • 5

    Very good customer services

    By Lindsay S on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hill rook Motors provided us with excellent customer care and help in choosing our replacement car. All efforts were made to ensure that we got the car as described in the advert for the car.