play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helful

    By Mark P on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly not pushy in any way. Great service. Would recommend to others and would consider Hillbrook for future purchases.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Mark G on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn’t do enough for me a1 experience genuine person would deal with them again


  • 5

    Excellent attitude

    By Peter J on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would whole heartedly recommend this dealer I only had 5k to spend yet he treated me like a valuable customer and made me feel like I was important ,a great attitude and friendly disposition cannot speak highly enough about this dealership I’ve owned the car nearly a week and it’s been faultless one issue was a broken cigarette lighter cap and even that has been promised to be sent on in the post


  • 5

    Bought a Car

    By Deane M on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Wade. It needed a few minor repairs, not only did he repair it but he gave me a courtesy car to use in the meantime. Very good service.


  • 5

    You wouldn't find a better company

    By Tyrone W on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having a serious car accident i needed a car delivered as im still unable to travel for long distance but found the car i wanted i spoke to Wade and he was very very helpful couldn't wish for a better company/ person


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tom L on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service no hassle and gave me a great deal


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katherine G on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner of this garage was honest, helpful and very friendly. The used car I bought came with a 3 month warranty, and AA roadside cover.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Dale G on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my car .No pressure sales pitches ,great price , great customer service would highly recommend


  • 5

    Hillbrook motors, a fantastic establishment

    By Amel Z on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute quality service from the people at hillbrook satisfying my every need with a quick, easy and professional transaction and piece of mind with warranty. Would recommend anyone these lovely people💯❤


  • 5

    Car purchased on finance

    By Kyle P on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, high level of customer satisfaction and went above and beyond to accomodate! Prices were fair, got a free 6 month warranty on a 57 plate car.