play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5/5 would recommend

    By Chloe B on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    So lovely and friendly! Really helpful. Love the car, sold me a Saab for fantastic price! It’s been amazing I’m this goo weather. Would fully recommend


  • 5

    good honest guy

    By Phillip H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wade is a great honest guy and genuine in every way. From the time I first contacted Wade his communication was great. We travelled 127 miles to view and test drive the car and he explained when we arrived that he had found a few problems ie wheel bearing, rear springs but had rectified the problems and given the car a full service with all the receipts to hand. Its a shame there are not more genuine people around these days but with Wade you will find one .Many thanks and by the way my son was over the moon with the Astra sxi drives like a dream.


  • 5

    Perfect customer experience

    By Leigh T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect buying experience from a friendly, family trader. Helpful, patient and organised. A lovely car for a very fare price. I would not hesitate to recommend Hillbrook to others and hope to get our next car from him in due course.


  • 5

    Exceptional , couldn’t have asked for better

    By REBECCA S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. Very professional in dealing with us and having the car ready on time (we flew over from Ireland) will definitely / hopefully use again . Thank you Hillbrook motors !


  • 5

    Best car dealer I have ever used

    By Matthew G on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, with friendly and trustworthy staff. They really go out of their way to make sure the car is right for you. Cannot recommend them highly enough!


  • 5

    Vectra purchase

    By Kevin W on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome no pushy salesperson the car was presented in a superb condition would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a used car


  • 5

    Professional but friendly.

    By Kerry L on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non-pressured service. Went above board to get me set up and running on buying the car.


  • 5

    The only car dealer that I would go back to

    By Christopher G on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Long story short I been scammed a few times in the past so was quite paranoid about going to a new dealer, especially having moved up North where I knew no one. I was a bit suspicious of the amount of five star reviews but found the car I was looking for and thought I'd go check them out. Turns out there was nothing to worry about. They were great and put my mind at rest. Any problems I had with the car he looked to straight away ratify and ended up sorting out the sat nav in the car for me after I purchased it as there was a dodgy disc. I can't recommend him enough and it's the first time I'd say when I look for a new car I will go back for another car. Great service all round, yeah he wants you to obviously purchase the car but there's no pressure and you'll know you are buying one in confidence. If anything goes wrong with it I'm sure I can go back to them and get it sorted.


  • 5

    A pleasure .. car buying made easy

    By Sean B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not meet a nicer car salesman .. i came down from newcastle mid week and they offerd to meet me late even afer the garage was shut. He part ex my car for a good price which i was very happy with. Sent me alot of photos as I am very picky with my cars. Very easy to contact and speak to if I had any concerns, I would highly recommend this garage and would gladly do business with him again. thank you !!!


  • 5

    Experienced good customer service

    By Steven W on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Speedy response to our initial enquiry, very accommodating for viewing the car we were interested in. Staff extremely helpful, professional and we didn't feel under pressure to buy. would recommend.