play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Leslie R on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello, I have recently bought a Kia Soul from Hillbrook motors and the experience was very pleasing. Very friendly and helpful . Highly recomended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Roger C on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish. Dad is really happy and I appreciate how easy you made it!


  • 5

    A1 customer service

    By Cosimo S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell. Left alone to view the car. Very helpful. What more can I say. SUPERB ¿¿


  • 5

    happy with the purchase , nice staff

    By Aurel M on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    i had a very pleasant experience , the car i bought was in mint condition . dealer helped me through all the paperwork even if it started to get a bit crowded he was in no rush to end the deal until everything was crystal clear and made sure i was satisfied as a client . in the end i was happy with the purchase tested it through the week and don't see any faulty , it was indeed as advertised. would recommend


  • 5

    Great first car purchase

    By Olawale Collins F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for my first car for over 3 months undecided what was best. When coming to visit the garage I was shown a great VW did not feel under any pressure unlike at some garages and decided a week later to buy it. Best customer service you could get, patient, informative and just overall helpfull.


  • 5

    Recommended 100 %

    By Andrew S on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from looking at the vehicle to driving it, and completion of the sale.


  • 5

    focus st3 rare spec immaculate

    By Christopher R on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service,friendly dealer even better car. told everything I needed to know no pushy salesman trying to commit me into a sale hassle free drove away in around one hour would definately recommend hillbrook to anyone


  • 5

    Brilliant service - highly recommended

    By Emily B on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, let me look around the car at my own leisure and take out for a decent test drive. Really helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    First class purchase.

    By Gavin V on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from the first call. Responsive, reliable, helpful and true to his word. Car is great. I would recommend buying from Hillbrook anytime.


  • 5

    A most satisfactory experience.

    By Chris C on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Car dealers get a bad press and I can attest to the reasons for this as some just don't care for any aspect of the sale save for parting the buyer from his money. This company is different. From the first enquiry to completing the sale, the whole process was simple and straightforward. The attention to customer care is exemplary. Many thanks! I have no hesitation in recommending you wholeheartedly and hope to do business again.