play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Luke M on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service. Very helpful and friendly! Honest and professional. I was able to place a deposit over the phone and pick my new vehicle up just a few days later. I couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    very high praise for this company

    By Brian F on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    in my 76 years I have delt with many people. this guy is way out front. I as a pensioner had many questions, road fund insurance he delt with them all and eased my mind. I think £3000 for his expert help and £150 for the car ,was very fair,the experience was great,he really know how to put his customers at their ease. and oh yes the car was immaculate I drove it 299 miles back home ,beautiful smooth ride. I would recommend and if needs be use this vendor again. the owner of the family run business is one of the nicest people I have had the good fortune to meet. I Have not mentioned names as I am not sure that he would want me to.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Leslie R on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hello, I have recently bought a Kia Soul from Hillbrook motors and the experience was very pleasing. Very friendly and helpful . Highly recomended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Roger C on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish. Dad is really happy and I appreciate how easy you made it!


  • 5

    A1 customer service

    By Cosimo S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hard sell. Left alone to view the car. Very helpful. What more can I say. SUPERB ¿¿


  • 5

    happy with the purchase , nice staff

    By Aurel M on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    i had a very pleasant experience , the car i bought was in mint condition . dealer helped me through all the paperwork even if it started to get a bit crowded he was in no rush to end the deal until everything was crystal clear and made sure i was satisfied as a client . in the end i was happy with the purchase tested it through the week and don't see any faulty , it was indeed as advertised. would recommend


  • 5

    Great first car purchase

    By Olawale Collins F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for my first car for over 3 months undecided what was best. When coming to visit the garage I was shown a great VW did not feel under any pressure unlike at some garages and decided a week later to buy it. Best customer service you could get, patient, informative and just overall helpfull.


  • 5

    Recommended 100 %

    By Andrew S on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from looking at the vehicle to driving it, and completion of the sale.


  • 5

    focus st3 rare spec immaculate

    By Christopher R on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service,friendly dealer even better car. told everything I needed to know no pushy salesman trying to commit me into a sale hassle free drove away in around one hour would definately recommend hillbrook to anyone


  • 5

    Brilliant service - highly recommended

    By Emily B on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, let me look around the car at my own leisure and take out for a decent test drive. Really helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.