play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent professional honest helpful

    By Carl F on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with hillbrook motors was very good indeed. I immediately felt the professionalism of Wade the owner of the business over the phone and when we met at his dealership in Sheffield. Incidentally I needed Wade to actually jump in his car and come and find me to direct me into there as I got lost. Whilst there I was left to my own devices to look around the car but with Wade just in the office he could quickly come and answer any queries I put to him There wasn't a hint of a pushy salesman and also the piece of mind that I was actually dealing with owner of the company really made me feel like a valued 'possible' customer. Having only had the car a short time I'm yet to put a verdict on the actual car but wait I paid plus the few niggles that I put forward which were resolved within 2 days of my picking up date '2 new tyres and small niggle with a door the car seems fantastic. Overall my experience was fantastic, Wade even picked me up from Sheffield ¿ on pick up day.


  • 5

    Saab 9-3 X TTiD

    By Hugh J on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Wade at Hillbrook Motors. Very straightforward and fair coming to a trade-in deal for my old car - and the Saab I've just bought from him has been going like a dream.


  • 5

    Hillbrook Motors go over and above

    By MIke N on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mazda MX5 z sport from Wade at Hillbrook Motors, he described the car in incredible detail and I agreed to purchase over the phone. Wade was happy to pick me up from the station making the journey up to collect the car easy, he then went over and above, while we were doing the paperwork, not only did he make a great cuppa but he got his dent man to take out a couple of carpark dings which he had noticed. I would happily buy from Hillbrook Motors again. Thanks for the great service and the car is fantastic


  • 5

    Great customer service from Hillbrook

    By Barry M on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used car from Hillbrook motors recently and was very happy with the service we received, firstly after enquiring about the car that we saw through autotrader, Wade the owner described the car exactly, even sending me some pictures via whatsapp, when we went to see the car we was greeted by Wade who was very friendly and welcoming to us which made the whole experience of buying a used car a pleasure, no hassle, no pushy sales techniques just great customer service, would definitely recommend Hillbrook motors to anyone looking for a used car, thanks again Wade.


  • 5

    Buying our car.

    By Paul F on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wade was very helpful he didn't hassle us whilst we were looking at the car. He gave us all the information we required about the car. When we decided to buy the car & I said what needed to be sorted on the car he was more than willing to sort it all out ready for us. As we had our 3 little girls with us he was very kind to them &tried to be as quick as he could with the paperwork. When we went to pick the car up he was more than happy to help sort out the car tax on line for us. He was friendly & has told us that if we have a problem with the car to get in touch with him. Was very happy with this garage.


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Catherine L on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and speedy service! Made the whole process of buying a new car much easier. No hassle.


  • 5

    Just good service

    By Rosie C on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. No pressure just good service. Helped me through the whole process including arranging road tax. Even gave me money for fuel as the tank was empty. Loving my new car.


  • 5

    Top Quality Service

    By Michael R on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 Star service, couldn't have been anymore accommodating. Car was as described and the after sale service has been excellent always on hand. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Gary P on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hillbrook motors come highly recommended from me. I recently bought a car from them without even viewing the car and Wade was spot on with his description of the car. Wade's communication was fantastic from start to finish and I would definitely buy another vehicle from Hillbrook motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Craig C on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience in buying my car. No pressure. Highly recommended hillbrook