play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By Ben G on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, genuinely helpful and not pressuring in the slightest. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice car with a pleasant buying experience. Thanks very much ¿


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Dean H on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything about my experience with Wade and Hillbrook Motors was 5 star. Picked my motor up Saturday and I've more than been happy with the service I received. Wade is a genuine guy who's passionate about motors and if he can help in any way shape or form he will. Thanks for your business and thanks for everything from one happy customer.


  • 5

    Hillbrook Motors - very professional!

    By Carly G on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a car from Hillbrook Motors and have nothing but the highest of praise. Wade is very welcoming and made me feel relaxed throughout - especially during the test drive, as I had never driven an automatic before! This establishment dispells the myths of pressure selling; pure professionalism from start to finish. I would highly recommend Wade & Hillbrook Motors!


  • 5

    Top Trader

    By Vic F on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wade provides a polite and easy person to deal with who is attentive and does not deal in pressure. A couple of issues with the new car were promptly and courteously dealt with. I have no hesitation in recommending his business attitude, service and demeanour.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Victoria N on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from Hillbrook. The service was excellent. Wade was really helpful and made the whole experience a pleasant one. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure and a treasure!

    By Stephen B on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wayde was helpful from start to finish. He had things going on in his personal life, yet he had all the time in the world for me. He never rushed, never watched the clock and he even related to all three of us who came to look at the car. The car was in a mint condition, really!! It was a perfect transaction. He made the experience feel less about getting rid of a car and more like building a relationship with the customer. I didn't feel pressured at all and I know I'll be coming back to wayde for advice in the future and when I'm purchasing a new car! Wayde should write a book! I can understand why he's such a successful person!


  • 5

    Excellent professional honest helpful

    By Carl F on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with hillbrook motors was very good indeed. I immediately felt the professionalism of Wade the owner of the business over the phone and when we met at his dealership in Sheffield. Incidentally I needed Wade to actually jump in his car and come and find me to direct me into there as I got lost. Whilst there I was left to my own devices to look around the car but with Wade just in the office he could quickly come and answer any queries I put to him There wasn't a hint of a pushy salesman and also the piece of mind that I was actually dealing with owner of the company really made me feel like a valued 'possible' customer. Having only had the car a short time I'm yet to put a verdict on the actual car but wait I paid plus the few niggles that I put forward which were resolved within 2 days of my picking up date '2 new tyres and small niggle with a door the car seems fantastic. Overall my experience was fantastic, Wade even picked me up from Sheffield ¿ on pick up day.


  • 5

    Saab 9-3 X TTiD

    By Hugh J on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Wade at Hillbrook Motors. Very straightforward and fair coming to a trade-in deal for my old car - and the Saab I've just bought from him has been going like a dream.


  • 5

    Hillbrook Motors go over and above

    By MIke N on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mazda MX5 z sport from Wade at Hillbrook Motors, he described the car in incredible detail and I agreed to purchase over the phone. Wade was happy to pick me up from the station making the journey up to collect the car easy, he then went over and above, while we were doing the paperwork, not only did he make a great cuppa but he got his dent man to take out a couple of carpark dings which he had noticed. I would happily buy from Hillbrook Motors again. Thanks for the great service and the car is fantastic


  • 5

    Great customer service from Hillbrook

    By Barry M on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used car from Hillbrook motors recently and was very happy with the service we received, firstly after enquiring about the car that we saw through autotrader, Wade the owner described the car exactly, even sending me some pictures via whatsapp, when we went to see the car we was greeted by Wade who was very friendly and welcoming to us which made the whole experience of buying a used car a pleasure, no hassle, no pushy sales techniques just great customer service, would definitely recommend Hillbrook motors to anyone looking for a used car, thanks again Wade.