play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Andrew A on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wade, the owner, took all the usual stress associated with buying a second hand car away. A decent, honest chap. Would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Nathan C on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great car . Happy doing busines


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Ian L on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful and excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Thanks

    By Pawel S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Wade the owner is a proffesional, l would 100% recommend Hillbrook Motors


  • 5

    Best customer service & great cars

    By Caroline W on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you want a stress free, no pressure & great experience in buying your next car then Hillbrook Motors is the place. Fantastic service, nothing is to much trouble. The whole experience exceeded expectations & we love our new Car!! I would not hesitate in returning when we are ready for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Car transaction

    By Arron C on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Really impressed with the way eveything went. 11 out of 10


  • 5

    Flawless experience

    By Dean B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice little dealership. I was well greeted and presented with the car I was interested in straight away. Wade (the chap in charge from what I could gather) showed me around the car, which was well valeted and ready to drive. I was left to thoroughly inspect around the car until I was happy. We soon went for a test drive, wade honestly pointed out any little niggles the car had and allowed for a considerable circuit before returning back to the dealership. The dealership in general was clean, tidy and housed a great looking workshop. Each car that was for sale seemed well presented and well tended to. The entire time, wade offered a no pressure attitude and was happy to answer any question I had. Everything was done by the book and very efficiently. Thanks for the great experience, I will recommend this dealership to anyone with a serious interest in being a descent car, I dare say I will return at some point in the future.


  • 5

    First Class experience. Thank's Sandra.

    By Sandra A on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just had my new from Hillbrook Motors. I am a lady in my 70's, I found them so helpful,really a lovely experience dealing with them. I would recommend them,and rate them 10 out of 10. Thank You so Much...Hillbrook Motors.


  • 5

    Perfect in everyway!

    By Rebecca S on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company! Wade is a gent. A honest family man. No gimics and no lies. Our 4x4 is perfect exactly what we was looking for. Car was valeted ready for collection with a full MOT. I could not pick any faults at all with the service we received. I totally understand why he has customers travelling from all over the uk!


  • 5

    Genuine and patient

    By Christian T on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Took my old car in to trade for a car Hilbrook was selling, came to an agreement and left satisfied with a warranty. Patient and genuine people.