play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
0114 2441177 | 07861 701115

Customer reviews of Hillbrook Motors

At Hillbrook Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillbrook Motors

Hillbrook Motors

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent motor dealer.

    By Robert B on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not having bought a car for 15 years, I did not know what to expect. I was very please with every aspect of customer service delivered impeccably by Hillbrook Motors. I traveled from Edinburgh, and was met at the train station. The vehicle was in very good condition for its age, and had been prepared to a high standard. A test drive, and vehicle inspection, were not rushed and were very thorough. The overall customer experience was excellent.

  • 5

    Exception service

    By Garry S on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We are so happy with our purchase that we have passed details of Hillbrook motors onto family and friends.

  • 5

    Audi A4 Heaven

    By Andrew P on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Very genuine and professional company, friendly no pressure involved very good quality cars hand picked, I would definitely recommend you take a look at their showroom a pleasure to do business with good luck for the future Wade !!!!! Andy P

  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Declan T on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant little company, really quick with the paperwork and the owner also took me to the nearest post office to tax the car as I didn't no the area, what more could you ask for....

  • 5

    Relaxed, no pressure, A++ customer care!

    By Lisa W on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were given plenty of time to look around the car and have an extensive test drive. Wade advised that there were a couple of parking sensors which needed to be replaced which they would see to prior to collection and that the car would also be fully serviced and MOT'd and anything which required fixing would be seen to by them. The car was absolutely immaculate both inside and out. The service we received from Wade was outstanding and we feel confident that in the unlikely event that there are any after sales issues with the car that they will be dealt with. We highly recommend Hillbrook Motors to anybody looking to purchase a second hand car and would definitely buy from them in the future.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Hannah S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, wade was lovely and helpful and made me feel at ease when buying my car. Couldn't fault the service and will be recommending to friends!!

  • 5

    Glad I saw the advert

    By Andrew H on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure dealing with team at Hillbrook, Wade was extremely helpful and bent over backwards to make me comfortable with my purchase. As for the car it's great everything I wanted set a great price, no complaints what so ever about buying a car from them. I look forward to seeing them again when I'm ready to change.

  • 5


    By David M on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and didn't pressure us into buying would recommend

  • 5

    My titanium.

    By Nigel I on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wade was a nice chap to do business with and down to earth. A fair px was done with no quibble. He even got some sweetner to make me a brew.

  • 5

    Very good

    By Stephen B on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Proffesional. Nice faciliities. Knows his job. Inspires confidence. Very good.